Allegany County Libraries

The Allegany County Library System is one of 24 public library systems in Maryland. It consists of six branches, including the Main Branch on Washington Street in Cumberland, as well as branches in Frostburg, George's Creek, LaVale, South Cumberland, and Westernport. A Bookmobile is headquartered at the LaVale Branch.

Upcoming Events
George's Creek Lego Engineers December 10, 2016 - 10:30 AM

Westernport Lego Club December 10, 2016 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Washington Street Lego Play December 12, 2016 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM